Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

excellent service and appointment was quick and easy to get

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

they always do a great job ,they found the problem in no time and I was on my wayBut while I was there I traded 2 cars , that will be the 7th & 8th we have got there.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I purchased a Chevy Traverse for my girlfriend as we needed third row seating due to our children. Worked with Zac Eaker, who was helpful and didn't waste my time. Fair deal on the vehicle while offering to match my highest trade-in value from another dealership. Dealership did an excellent job in cleaning the vehicle despite buying it just shortly before the dealership closed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Brent and Andrew were top notch, got the vehicle I wanted, and the whole buying process was easy. They were just aggressive enough to get the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Best service friendly people very Helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Had a service appointment today for the very first time. Was very pleased and everyone was polite and friendly. Usually went to Ford Mace however I have no good reviews about them !!! If I ever need service on my car in the near future Clinton Chevrolet will be my go to place Ty 4 everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

This is the getting place. Need a vehicle, look no further.I deal with Brent Thompson. Very friendly, caring, lots of options available to him. I would ask if you shop at 500, ask for Brent, and mention this review.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review